Bronwyn Main - Onewhero-Te Akau Ward Councillor

 Community Groups

Bronwyn is the Onewhero-Te Akau Ward Councillor  and Deputy chair – Policy & Regulatory Committee

The Waikato District Council is an elected body of 14 representatives – the Mayor and 13 Councillors. The Council is accountable to the ratepayers and residents of the Waikato district for the planning, direction and management of resources to meet the present and future needs of the community.


Contact details

Waikato District Council Ngaruawahia office (Head Office) 15 Galileo Street, Ngaruawahia 3720  Show Phone Number [email protected]